• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

Cambridge Rugby Shield


Parachute Club

Wednesday, 21 September 2011 09:23

The CRUFC Parachute Club exists as an entity which is independent from, but overlapping with, the main Club Membership.

The purpose of the Parachute Club is to provide support to the Club facilities development. Each member of the Parachute Club agrees that they will provide a donation of at least £100 per annum towards CRUFC's facility development costs. In return, Parachute Club members are invited to a lunch once a year before a league game as guests of the club and are awarded a distinctive tie.

If you would like to join this illustrious crew, please contact Adrian Carpenter or make a donation on-line here.

We thank the current members listed below for their continued support of the club.

Display Name
Lord Archer
Philip Baddeley
John Bailey
Bob Barnes
Peter Brindle
Colin Brown
Philip Cox
Cumberlow's Compost Services
Martin Davies
Peter Dixon
Margaret Docwra
James Dore
mike fell
Anthony Frayling
Ronald Gill
Ivor Gorman
Peter Hains
Peter Harvey
James Hodge
Barbi Kinsman
Mr. Griffith Kinsman
David Levien
Kevin Mcgann
Dennis Mott
Ray Olds
Jennifer Ottley
Dr. Richard Ottley
Rupert Pearce Gould
Philip Baddeley
Gwilym Pritchard
Mr. Nigel Pye
Rheebridge Ltd
Simon Rosen
Dick Wallin
Stephen Watts
Michael Wilson
Mr. Martin Wood