Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cambridge RUFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, League
Cambridge lose again

Cambridge lose again

1 week ago

By Daniel Wright

Cambridge dominate for the majority, but still lose their third game in a row.

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Cambridge 50-23 Rosslyn Park

Cambridge 50-23 Rosslyn Park

1 month ago

By Daniel Wright

Cambridge end their winless run at Volac Park in style.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Old Elthamians beat Cambridge 28-29.

Old Elthamians beat Cambridge 28-29.

1 month ago

By Daniel Wright

A disappointing afternoon for the Blood and Sand ends in another defeat at Volac Park.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Report and interview vs Loughborough

Report and interview vs Loughborough

2 months ago

By Daniel Wright

Report and interview with Steve Jackson, BBC Radio Cambridgeshire and Ross Stewart.

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Opening Day Victory

Opening Day Victory

2 months ago

By Daniel Wright

A great weekend for the club

August 2017

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Pre-season
CRUFC  33 - 7 Leicester Lions

CRUFC 33 - 7 Leicester Lions

3 months ago

By Adrian Fraser

CRUFC 33 - 7 Leicester Lions

Fixtures
Wed 22 Nov
h
Training 10:00
Sat 25 Nov
h
League 12:30
h
League 14:00
a
1st XV Old Albanians
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
Festival TBC
a
Festival TBC
a
Festival TBC
h
U10 Training
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
U16 Shelford
Training 11:00
h
U14 Shelford
Friendly 11:00
a
U15 Shelford
Cup 11:30
Sat 2 Dec
h
1st XV Blackheath
League 14:00
h
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors