Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cambridge RUFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Barnes 2XV 40 - Cambridge 2XV 31

Barnes 2XV 40 - Cambridge 2XV 31

2 weeks ago

By John Traynor

Barnes 2XV 40 - Cambridge 2XV 31

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 14:30, League
Cambridge 2's 28 - 17 Coventry 2's

Cambridge 2's 28 - 17 Coventry 2's

3 weeks ago

By John Traynor

Cambridge 2's 28 - 17 Coventry 2's

Wed 4 Oct, 19:30, Friendly

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Cambridge 2's 22 - Chinnor 2's 15

Cambridge 2's 22 - Chinnor 2's 15

2 months ago

By Adrian Fraser

Opening Zoo league win for 2's in bad conditions

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Pre-season
Coventry 2's 40 - Cambridge 2's 47

Coventry 2's 40 - Cambridge 2's 47

2 months ago

By John Traynor

Hard fought, well earned win

August 2017

Sat 19 Aug, 13:00, Pre-season
CRUFC 47 - 26 Worthing Raiders

CRUFC 47 - 26 Worthing Raiders

3 months ago

By Adrian Fraser

CRUFC 47 - 26 Worthing Raiders

Fixtures
Wed 22 Nov
h
Training 10:00
Sat 25 Nov
h
League 12:30
h
League 14:00
a
1st XV Old Albanians
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
Festival TBC
a
Festival TBC
a
Festival TBC
h
U10 Training
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
U16 Shelford
Training 11:00
h
U14 Shelford
Friendly 11:00
a
U15 Shelford
Cup 11:30
Sat 2 Dec
h
1st XV Blackheath
League 14:00
h
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors