Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cambridge RUFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, League
3rd XV v Haverhill & District

3rd XV v Haverhill & District

1 week ago

By john Pritchard

3rd xv 38-6 Haverhill

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
3rdXV win 71-10 at Renegades

3rdXV win 71-10 at Renegades

1 month ago

By john Pritchard

Great win

Sat 14 Oct, 14:30, Friendly
3rd xv win entertaining friendly

3rd xv win entertaining friendly

1 month ago

By john Pritchard

Cambridge 3rd XV 57- 24 Huntingdon 2nd XV

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
3rd XV v Saffron Walden 2nd XV

3rd XV v Saffron Walden 2nd XV

1 month ago

By john Pritchard

3rd XV win 88-17

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:30, League
3rd XV draw with Bury

3rd XV draw with Bury

1 month ago

By john Pritchard

Points shared

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
3rd XV v Haverhill & District

3rd XV v Haverhill & District

1 month ago

By john Pritchard

Rugby family

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
3rd XV lose to Thurston 28-24

3rd XV lose to Thurston 28-24

2 months ago

By john Pritchard

Sad day for rugby family

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
3rd XV win first league game

3rd XV win first league game

2 months ago

By john Pritchard

3rd xv beat Cantabs 2

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
3rd XV win Pre-season match

3rd XV win Pre-season match

2 months ago

By john Pritchard

3rd XV 36- 12 Renegades

Fixtures
Wed 22 Nov
h
Training 10:00
Sat 25 Nov
h
League 12:30
h
League 14:00
a
1st XV Old Albanians
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
a
Festival TBC
a
Festival TBC
a
Festival TBC
h
U10 Training
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
Training 09:30
h
U16 Shelford
Training 11:00
h
U14 Shelford
Friendly 11:00
a
U15 Shelford
Cup 11:30
Sat 2 Dec
h
1st XV Blackheath
League 14:00
h
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors